伯威團隊

我們的船舶

伯威海事工程股份有限公司獨家結合了高效率船舶、專業團隊以及深入詳盡的在地知識。在整個離岸風場專案生命週期內,我們提供最佳解決方案。我們以多功能船舶組成的船隊,從工程規劃、採購、建造到安裝,為台灣離岸風電產業提供全面整合性服務。

我們的船員

OUR PEOPLE

In addition to a dedicated crew (In addition to the 500+ vessels), you can rely on our highly skilled professionals from a wide range of disciplines. These include civil, marine, structural and transportation engineering; ecology, geology, geophysics and marine biology experts; but also surveyors, planners, designers, and construction specialists. We can build dedicated global teams around clients and projects drawing in expertise from the breadth of the group.

我們的離岸能源船舶

我們的船舶與船隊管理能力使我們能夠選擇最有效率的安裝配置,這將使我們能如期在預算內為您的離岸風場專案完成開發、建造、維護以及退役。除了離岸風電服務,伯威海事也提供疏浚、填海造陸、拖船及打撈以及石油與天然氣產業相關服務。

起重船
起重船

風力發電機基礎安裝 | 海上變電站安裝 | 大統包工程承攬 | 海上設施除役

重件運輸船
重件運輸船

離岸風場零件運輸(電纜捲軸,佈纜平台船,水下基樁,海上變電站,塔柱與風力發電機)

鋪纜船
鋪纜船

海底電纜安裝統包工程 | 電纜埋設與保護方案 | 電氣終端設備、測試與接續 | 電纜修復

落管式抛石船
落管式抛石船

海底拋石 | 海上風機與平台之沖刷防護 | 輸出電纜登陸作業建設

潛水支援船
潛水支援船

檢查、修理和維護服務 | 水下無人載具/潛水與輕度建設作業

安錨船
安錨船

起錨 | 海上打撈 | 定位服務 | 浮動設施安裝

調查船
調查船

海洋地質勘查 | 海洋地形勘查 | 海洋環境勘查 | 未爆彈勘查與移除

previous arrow
next arrow

OUR TRACK RECORDS

  • West of Duddon Sands
  • Sandbank
  • Aberdeen
  • Wikinger
  • Veja Mate
  • West of Duddon Sands

    伯威海事工程股份有限公司是台灣離岸風電領域之海事工程承包商與服務供應商。伯威海事為荷蘭商波斯卡利斯與樺棋營造股份有限公司所成立的合資公司。
  • Sandbank

    伯威海事工程股份有限公司是台灣離岸風電領域之海事工程承包商與服務供應商。伯威海事為荷蘭商波斯卡利斯與樺棋營造股份有限公司所成立的合資公司。
  • Aberdeen

    伯威海事工程股份有限公司是台灣離岸風電領域之海事工程承包商與服務供應商。伯威海事為荷蘭商波斯卡利斯與樺棋營造股份有限公司所成立的合資公司。
  • Wikinger

    伯威海事工程股份有限公司是台灣離岸風電領域之海事工程承包商與服務供應商。伯威海事為荷蘭商波斯卡利斯與樺棋營造股份有限公司所成立的合資公司。
  • Veja Mate

    伯威海事工程股份有限公司是台灣離岸風電領域之海事工程承包商與服務供應商。伯威海事為荷蘭商波斯卡利斯與樺棋營造股份有限公司所成立的合資公司。

我們的多用途船隊

波斯卡利斯經營世界上最大的船隊之一,有超過900艘專業船舶。

樺聯海事工程的船舶清單包含拖船、平台船、自航耙吸式挖泥船、特殊工作船、起重機及挖土機。

回到頂端

RESOURCES

OUR FLEET

Boskalis HC Offshore Wind Taiwan Co. Ltd. provides a unique combination of highly efficient vessels and professional crews and experts with in-depth local knowledge. We provide optimal solutions throughout the offshore wind farm project life cycle. Using our versatile fleet of vessels, we offer fully integrated engineering, procurement, construction and installation services to the Taiwan offshore wind industry.

CADETSHIP PROGRAM

OUR PEOPLE

In addition to a dedicated crew (In addition to the 500+ vessels), you can rely on our highly skilled professionals from a wide range of disciplines. These include civil, marine, structural and transportation engineering; ecology, geology, geophysics and marine biology experts; but also surveyors, planners, designers, and construction specialists. We can build dedicated global teams around clients and projects drawing in expertise from the breadth of the group.

OFFSHORE ENERGY VESSELS

Our vessels and fleet management capabilities allow us to select the most effective installation spreads that will bring the development, construction, maintenance and decommissioning of offshore wind farm projects often within the project time and cost expectations.

Heavy Lift Vessels
Heavy Lift Vessels

Wind turbine foundation installation | Offshore substation installation | Balance of Plant contracting | Offshore facility decommissioning

Heavy Transport Vessels (HTV)
Heavy Transport Vessels (HTV)

Offshore wind farm components transportation (Cable Spools, Cable Barges, Foundations, Offshore Substations, Towers & Turbines)

Cable-Laying Vessels
Cable-Laying Vessels

EPCI subsea power cable installation | Cable burial and protection solutions | Electrical terminations, testing & jointing | Cable repairs

Fallpipe Vessels
Fallpipe Vessels

Subsea rock installation | Scour protection for offshore wind turbines and platforms | Landfall construction for export cables

Construction and Diving Support Vessels
Construction and Diving Support Vessels

IRM services | ROV / Diving and light construction work

Anchor Handling Tugs (AHT)
Anchor Handling Tugs (AHT)

Anchor handling | Ocean towage | Positioning services | Floating facility installation

Survey Vessels
Survey Vessels

Marine geotechnical surveys | Marine geophysical surveys | Marine environmental surveys | UXO survey and removal

previous arrow
next arrow

OUR TRACK RECORDS

  • West of Duddon Sands
  • Sandbank
  • Aberdeen
  • Wikinger
  • Veja Mate
  • West of Duddon Sands

    Boskalis HwaChi Offshore Wind Taiwan (also referred to by its Chinese company name BoWei) is a marine contractor and services provider for the offshore wind sector in Taiwan. BoWei is a joint venture between Boskalis Offshore Holding B.V. (Boskalis) and Hwa Chi Construction Co., Ltd. (Hwa Chi).
  • Sandbank

    Boskalis HwaChi Offshore Wind Taiwan (also referred to by its Chinese company name BoWei) is a marine contractor and services provider for the offshore wind sector in Taiwan. BoWei is a joint venture between Boskalis Offshore Holding B.V. (Boskalis) and Hwa Chi Construction Co., Ltd. (Hwa Chi).
  • Aberdeen

    Boskalis HwaChi Offshore Wind Taiwan (also referred to by its Chinese company name BoWei) is a marine contractor and services provider for the offshore wind sector in Taiwan. BoWei is a joint venture between Boskalis Offshore Holding B.V. (Boskalis) and Hwa Chi Construction Co., Ltd. (Hwa Chi).
  • Wikinger

    Boskalis HwaChi Offshore Wind Taiwan (also referred to by its Chinese company name BoWei) is a marine contractor and services provider for the offshore wind sector in Taiwan. BoWei is a joint venture between Boskalis Offshore Holding B.V. (Boskalis) and Hwa Chi Construction Co., Ltd. (Hwa Chi).
  • Veja Mate

    Boskalis HwaChi Offshore Wind Taiwan (also referred to by its Chinese company name BoWei) is a marine contractor and services provider for the offshore wind sector in Taiwan. BoWei is a joint venture between Boskalis Offshore Holding B.V. (Boskalis) and Hwa Chi Construction Co., Ltd. (Hwa Chi).

OUR VERSATILE OFFSHORE FLEET

Boskalis operates one of the largest fleets of more than 900 specialized offshore vessels in the world.

HC OFFSHORE’s vessel list includes tugs, barges, tailing suction hopper dredger, special working vessel, cranes and excavators.

Scroll to Top