關於我們

關於伯威海事

Boskalis HC  伯威海事工程股份有限公司(下稱伯威海事)是台灣離岸風電領域之海事工程承包商與服務供應商。伯威海事為荷蘭商波斯卡利斯(下稱波斯卡利斯)與樺聯海事工程有限公司(下稱樺聯海事)所成立的合資公司。 HC OFFSHORE Contractor Company (HC).

我們的服務

從離岸風場專案的大統包工程、工程設計、採購、製造、安裝統包工程(EPCI)、運輸與安裝、海床整修、海事測量到風場除役,波斯卡利斯與樺聯海事工程將透過伯威海事提供創新並具競爭力的解決方案。

安全與品質管理系統

工安為波斯卡利斯的核心價值,我們發展出不容妥協的工安文化 - NINA(零傷亡、零事 故)工安計畫。 NINA(零傷亡、零事故) 工安計畫旨在將工安文化深深植入我們的組織並讓工安這項宗旨完整成為工作行為的一部份。

The 波斯卡利斯WoW (工作方式計畫) 旨在藉由明確專注於工安、永續解決方案及與客戶持續接洽來達成優良作業。波斯卡利斯WoW計畫提供的不只是系統及程序,而是針對專案的 初始、規劃、執行到完成階段進行持續接洽。

在台灣超過三十年的在地化與足跡

自1988年起,波斯卡利斯即活躍於台灣。我們完成花蓮港船塢疏浚工程並參與了彰化、麥寮及台中多項基礎建設工程。過去30年來,樺聯海事工程在台灣樹立了穩固的工程實績,也包含隨之而來的聲譽。在進行這些工程期間,樺聯與許多本土公司以及分包商合作,這些廠商也能協助伯威海事在台灣離岸風場領域的運作。

  • 2019-12
  • 2019-12
  • 2019-11
  • 2019-10
  • 2019-10
  • 2019-09
  • 2019-07
  • 2019-07
  • 2019-05
  • 2018-10
  • 2018-08
  • 2018-06
  • 2018-04
  • 2017-12
  • 2016
  • 2007
  • 1994-2010
  • 1988-1991
  • 雲林離岸風場沖刷保護工程

    公司:波斯卡利斯  |  服務:海床整修  |  地點:雲林

    波斯卡利斯獲得了雲林離岸風場的沖刷保護工程契約。此契約是由允能風力發電股份有限公司所授予。波斯卡利斯將在71座單樁式水下基礎周圍鋪設石塊作為沖刷保護。落管船將安裝總計32.5萬噸的石塊,這些石塊將來自本土採石場。本工程預計於2020年初開始進行,並於同年年底完成。
  • 船舶BOKALIFT 2通過能源局審核,將為彰芳西島專案提供服務

    公司:波斯卡利斯  |  服務:離岸能源  |  地點:台北

    此為專為台灣海象條件打造的特殊船舶。
  • 彰芳西島離岸風場產業關聯性報告成果

    Company: Boskalis HC Offshore Wind Taiwan Co. Ltd.  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: Taipei

    經濟部工業局審核通過伯威海事在彰芳西島風場產業關聯報告中的在地化成果。
  • 波斯卡利斯宣佈新型號起重船BOKALIFT 2

    公司:波斯卡利斯  |  服務:離岸能源  |  地點:台北

    波斯卡利斯宣佈彰芳西島風場之水下基礎運輸與安裝專案將由新型號 起重船BOKALIFT 2進行。此艘具備DP2定位系統船舶可容納150人, 並有7,500平方公尺甲板空間以及一台4,000噸的迴旋起重機,其可吊 起超過100公尺長的物件。
  • 彰芳西島風場之水下基礎運輸與安裝承攬商協議簽署

    Company: Boskalis HC Offshore Wind Taiwan Co. Ltd.  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: Taipei

    The signing ceremony of the contractor agreement for ChangFang Xidao Offshore Wind Farm’s underwater foundation transportation and installation was hosted by Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners and BoWei on 29 October 2019 in Taipei, Taiwan. The photo above shows the signing of the contract by: Hank Tsai (General Manager of HC), Marcel van Bergen (Director of Offshore Wind, Boskalis), Jesper K. Holst (CEO of CIP Taiwan), Andre Andringa (Project Director of Offshore Wind, Boskalis).
  • 伯威海事籌備辦公室成立

    Company: Boskalis HC Offshore Wind Taiwan Co. Ltd.  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: Taipei

  • 簽署彰芳暨西島離岸風場水下基礎運輸暨安裝優先承攬商契約

    Company: Boskalis HC Offshore Wind Taiwan Co. Ltd.  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: Taipei

    The signing ceremony of the Preferred Bidder Agreement for ChangFang Xidao Offshore Wind Farm’s underwater foundation transportation and installation was hosted by CIP and BoWei on 5 July 2019 in Taipei, Taiwan. The photo above shows the signing of the PBA agreement by: Marina Hsu (Chief Development Manager of CIP Taiwan), Jesper K. Holst (CEO of CIP Taiwan), Hank Tsai (General Manager of HC), Marcel van Bergen (Director of Offshore Wind, Boskalis).
  • Signing of BoWei Joint Venture Agreement Between HC and Boskalis

    Company: HC & Boskalis  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: Taipei

    HC OFFSHORE Contractor Company and Boskalis Offshore International signed the agreement on the 51%-49% shareholder establishment of the BoWei joint venture. The photo below shows the signing by Hank Tsai, General Manager on behalf of HC, and Marcel van Bergen, Director of Offshore Wind on behalf of Boskalis.
  • Mighty Servant 3將Seajacks Zaratan運送至台中港

    公司:波斯卡利斯  |  服務:海事運輸  |  地點:台中

    波斯卡利斯的半潛船Mighty Servant 3自荷蘭鹿特丹將Seajacks Zaratan運送至台灣台中港。
  • 波斯卡利斯受邀參加由經濟部主辦之2018年「台灣全球招商論壇」

    公司:波斯卡利斯  |  服務:離岸能源  |  地點:台北

    經濟部認可波斯卡利斯的技術/服務對於增進台灣全球競爭力之貢獻,邀請像波斯卡利斯這樣的國外投資商簽署合作意向書。簽約儀式由總統蔡英文、經濟部長沈榮津見證,並由波斯卡利斯專案執行長安權嘉與台灣區經理孫俊成代表參與。
  • 波斯卡利斯獲得觀音離岸風場之場址地質調查作業

    公司:Horizon Geoservices(由波斯卡利斯完全持股)  |  服務:離岸能源  |  地點:觀音

    位於台灣西部海域之觀音場址地質調查,完全由49x60米長的深海鑽孔執行,包含深海取樣鑽孔、圓錐貫入試驗(CPT)鑽孔、懸盪式震測試驗、海上及陸上實驗室試驗以及這些試驗結果的測試報告。由自升式平台船(SEP) "Muhibbah JB1"和自航式起重船“King Fish”與“Whale Shark”完成此鑽探作業。
  • 海洋日

    公司:波斯卡利斯  |  服務:離岸能源  |  地點:荷蘭

    來自能源局、金屬工業研究發展中心、台灣電力公司、台灣中油、財團法人船舶暨海洋產業研發中心、工研院、臺灣營建研究院、中興工程顧問社、台灣世曦工程顧問股份有限公司的台灣高等政府官員及代表團拜訪波斯卡利斯位於荷蘭的總部。波斯卡利斯接待賓客們至波斯卡利斯園區、參訪Bokalift 1模擬裝置並且到鹿特丹港口進行船舶導覽。
  • 波斯卡利斯與台灣夥伴之合作備忘錄簽署典禮

    公司:波斯卡利斯、樺棋營造、穩晉港灣、環島工程、中興工程顧問  |  服務:離岸能源  |  地點:台北

    包含經濟部、能源局、工業局、工研院、綠能推廣中心、金屬中心、銓日儀、亞洲水泥、國際海洋船舶技術顧問、怡安保險經紀人、荷蘭 貿易暨投資辦事處、艾波比股份有限公司、世紀離岸風電、台灣國際造船、海歷企業、台灣尼阿斯有限公司、台灣電力公司、世曦工程顧問、環球測繪、中華民國國際經濟合作協會、國立高雄科技大學等超過100位在地賓客參與此盛事。
  • HC and Boskalis Sign MoU, Partnership For Offshore Wind Activities

    Company: HC and Boskalis  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: The Netherlands

    A milestone in the more than 20-year partnership between HC and Boskalis is the creation of the BoWei joint venture.
  • 德翔台北之貨輪殘骸清除

    公司:新加坡史密特打撈公司(由波斯卡利斯完全持股) |  服務:打撈  |  地點:新北市(石門區)

    於台灣北部石門區,移除德翔台北之貨輪殘骸。此貨輪在引擎故障後擱淺,斷成了兩截下沉。我們調派了1,000噸的浮動式起重船“SMIT Cyclone”及半潛式平台船“Giant 6”來進行此項作業。
  • 台灣中油自台中港經通霄至大潭之36吋海底輸氣管線工程

    Company: HC and Boskalis  |  Service: Dredging  |  Location: Taichung-Miaoli (Tongshiao)-Taouan (Tatan)

    130公里長之輸氣管線安裝 - 為2條36吋管線濬挖溝槽 - 4個登陸建設
  • 彰化、台中與麥寮之疏浚工程

    公司:波斯卡利斯  |  服務:疏浚與填海造陸  |  地點:彰化、台中與麥寮

    彰化濱海工業區填海造陸(線西區與崙尾西區)- 台中港43號泊位疏浚與填海造陸 - 租用挖泥船“Queen of the Netherlands”,於麥寮進行疏浚作業
  • 花蓮港碼頭建設

    Company: HC and Boskalis  |  Service: Dredging  |  Location: Hualian

    花蓮港20-24號碼頭以及外港疏浚。

合作夥伴

荷蘭商波斯卡利斯為疏浚、海事基礎建設以及海事服務領域中,全球領先的服務供應商。我們提供專業人士、船舶及服務的獨特組合。我們秉持最高標準的工安及永續性,在全球離岸能源領域、港口以及沿岸與三角洲地區,提供客戶創新且具有競爭力的全面解決方案。我們有三大事業群:疏浚與內陸基礎設施群、離岸能源群及海上救難群。

自樺聯海事工程30年前創立以來,就在海事工程領域取得出色成就。樺聯海事工程以競競業業的態度在效率、服務以及品質建立良好口碑並穩定成長。樺聯具備豐富海事及海上工程經驗,於再生能源發展方面扮演積極角色並提供安裝海上風機的技術方案。我們的服務包含風機安裝、水下基礎設置、電纜佈放以及風機維護。

回到頂端

ABOUT

ABOUT BOWEI

Boskalis HC  Offshore Wind Taiwan Co. Ltd. (also referred to by its Chinese company name BoWei) is a maritime contractor and services provider for the offshore wind sector in Taiwan. BoWei is a joint venture between Boskalis Offshore Holding B.V. (Boskalis) and HC OFFSHORE Contractor Company (HC).

WHAT WE PROVIDE

Through BoWei, Boskalis and HC provide innovative and competitive solutions ranging from Balance of Plant, Engineering, Procurement, Construction and Installation (EPCI), transportation and installation (T&I), seabed intervention and marine surveys to decommissioning for offshore wind farm projects in Taiwan.

OUR SAFETY & QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

With safety as our core value we have developed a safety culture with no compromises. NINA (No Injuries No Accidents) aims to embed the desired safety culture in our organization and make it a fully integrated part of working behaviour.

The Boskalis Way of Working (WoW) aims to achieve operational excellence with a clear focus on safe and sustainable solutions and a consistent client approach. More than just systems and procedures, the Boskalis WoW provides a consistency in the initiation, planning, execution and completion of our projects.

30+ YEARS OF LOCALIZATION IN TAIWAN

Boskalis has been active in Taiwan since 1988, with dredging works in the Hualien harbour basin and involvement in many other infrastructure projects in Changhua, Mailiao and Taichung. In the past 30 years HC has built up a solid track record in Taiwan and a reputation to match. On its many projects HC has worked with many local companies and sub-contractors that are able to assist BoWei in its Taiwanese offshore wind farm venture.

  • December 2019
  • December 2019
  • November 2019
  • October 2019
  • October 2019
  • September 2019
  • July 2019
  • July 2019
  • May 2019
  • October 2018
  • August 2018
  • June 2018
  • April 2018
  • December 2017
  • 2016
  • 2007
  • 1994-2010
  • 1988-1991
  • Awarded the Scour Protection Contract for the Yunlin Offshore Wind Farm

    Company: Boskalis  |  Service: Seabed Intervention  |  Location: Yunlin

    Boskalis was awarded a contract for the installation of scour protection at the Yunlin offshore wind farm. The project was awarded by Yunneng Wind Power Co. Ltd. Boskalis will install rock on the seabed around the 71 monopile foundations which will serve as scour protection. A total of 325,000 tons of rock sourced from local quarries in Taiwan will be installed using a fallpipe vessel. The project is scheduled to commence early 2020 and is expected to be completed late 2020.
  • BOKALIFT 2 Approved Under the BoE Platform to Work On the CFXD Project

    Company: Boskalis  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: Taipei

    This unique vessel is built specifically for Taiwanese offshore conditions.
  • Achievement on CFXD OWF Industrial Relevance Report

    Company: Boskalis HC Offshore Wind Taiwan Co. Ltd.  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: Taipei

    BoWei localization efforts in CFXD OWF industrial relevance report are approved by Industrial Development Bureau, Ministry of Economic Affairs.
  • Boskalis Launches Bokalift 2 Crane Vessel

    Company: Boskalis  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: Taipei

    Boskalis announced that the newly-launched Bokalift 2 crane vessel will be deployed on the CFXD for the transportation and installation of foundations. The DP2 vessel with accommodation for 150 people will boast 7,500 m2 of free deck space and a 4,000-ton revolving crane capable of lifting structures more than 100 meters high.
  • Signing of CFXD Foundation T&I Contract

    Company: Boskalis HC Offshore Wind Taiwan Co. Ltd.  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: Taipei

    The signing ceremony of the contractor agreement for ChangFang Xidao Offshore Wind Farm’s underwater foundation transportation and installation was hosted by Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners and BoWei on 29 October 2019 in Taipei, Taiwan. The photo above shows the signing of the contract by: Hank Tsai (General Manager of HC), Marcel van Bergen (Director of Offshore Wind, Boskalis), Jesper K. Holst (CEO of CIP Taiwan), Andre Andringa (Project Director of Offshore Wind, Boskalis).
  • BoWei Preparation Office Established

    Company: Boskalis HC Offshore Wind Taiwan Co. Ltd.  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: Taipei

  • Signing of CFXD Foundation T&I PBA

    Company: Boskalis HC Offshore Wind Taiwan Co. Ltd.  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: Taipei

    The signing ceremony of the Preferred Bidder Agreement for ChangFang Xidao Offshore Wind Farm’s underwater foundation transportation and installation was hosted by CIP and BoWei on 5 July 2019 in Taipei, Taiwan. The photo above shows the signing of the PBA agreement by: Marina Hsu (Chief Development Manager of CIP Taiwan), Jesper K. Holst (CEO of CIP Taiwan), Hank Tsai (General Manager of HC), Marcel van Bergen (Director of Offshore Wind, Boskalis).
  • Signing of BoWei Joint Venture Agreement Between HC and Boskalis

    Company: HC & Boskalis  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: Taipei

    HC OFFSHORE Contractor Company and Boskalis Offshore International signed the agreement on the 51%-49% shareholder establishment of the BoWei joint venture. The photo below shows the signing by Hank Tsai, General Manager on behalf of HC, and Marcel van Bergen, Director of Offshore Wind on behalf of Boskalis.
  • Mighty Servant 3 Transports Seajacks Zaratan Into Port of Taichung

    Company: Boskalis  |  Service: Marine Transport  |  Location: Taichung

    The Boskalis semi-submersible vessel Mighty Servant 3 transports the Seajacks Zaratan from Rotterdam, the Netherlands, to Taichung, Taiwan.
  • Boskalis Invited to 2018 Taiwan Business Alliance Conference Hosted by the Ministry of Economic Affairs

    Company: Boskalis  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: Taipei

    In recognition of the importance of Boskalis’ technology and services in enhancing Taiwan’s global competitiveness, the country’s Ministry of Economic Affairs invited foreign investors including Boskalis to sign an LOI. The signing ceremony was witnessed by Taiwanese President Tsai Ing-Wen, Minister of Economic Affairs Rong-Chin Shen and participated by Boskalis Project Director of Offshore Wind Andre Andringa and Taiwan Country Manager Elvin Sng.
  • Boskalis Awarded Geotechnical Site Investigation Campaign by WPD

    Company: Horizon Group (fully owned by Boskalis)  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: Guanyin

    Geotechnical site investigation at Guanyin, west of Taiwan, comprising 49x60m deep boreholes, was undertaken including deep sampling boreholes, CPT boreholes, P-S logging, offshore and onshore laboratory testing and factual reporting of these results. The drilling work was done from the self-elevating platform (SEP) Muhibbah JB1 and the self-propelled lift boats King Fish and Whale Shark.
  • Marine Day in Boskalis Headquarter in the Netherlands

    Company: Boskalis  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: The Netherlands

    High-level Taiwanese government officials/delegations from the Bureau of Energy, MIRDC, Taiwan Power, CPC, SOIC, ITRI, Taiwan Construction Research, Sinotech and CECI visited the Boskalis headquarters in the Netherlands. Boskalis welcomed the guests to the Boskalis Campus, provided a visit to the Bokalift 1 simulator as well as a tour of the Port of Rotterdam.
  • Boskalis and Taiwan Partners MoU Signing Ceremony

    Company: Boskalis & Hwa Chi & Woen-Jinn & Pan Formosa & Sinotech  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: Taipei

    Over 100 local guests including the MoEA, BoE, IDB, ITRI, Green Energy Industry Promotion Center, MIRDC, Dragon Prince, Asian Cement, Iovtec, Aon, NTIO, ABB, Century Wind Power, CSBC, Seagreen, Niras, TPC, CECI, EGST, Chinese International Economic Cooperation, Association, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology participated in the event.
  • HC and Boskalis Sign MoU, Partnership For Offshore Wind Activities

    Company: HC and Boskalis  |  Service: Offshore Energy  |  Location: The Netherlands

    A milestone in the more than 20-year partnership between HC and Boskalis is the creation of the BoWei joint venture.
  • Wreck Removal of TS Taipei Container Vessel

    Company: SMIT Salvage (fully owned by Boskalis)  |  Service: Salvage  |  Location: New Taipei City (Shimen)

    Removed the wreck of the TS Taipei container vessel in Shimen in the north of Taiwan. The container ship ran aground after engine failure, broke in two and sank. The 1,000-ton floating sheerleg SMIT Cyclone and the semi-submersible pontoon Giant 6 were deployed.
  • CPC 36” Taichung-Tunghsiao-Tatan Offshore Gas Pipeline Project

    Company: HC and Boskalis  |  Service: Dredging  |  Location: Taichung-Miaoli (Tongshiao)-Taouan (Tatan)

    Installation of a 130 km gas pipeline | Dredging the trenches for two 36-inch pipelines | Construction of four landfalls
  • Dredging for Changhua, Taichung, and Mai Liao

    Company: Boskalis  |  Service: Dredging and Reclamation  |  Location: Dredging for Changhua, Taichung, and Mai Liao

    Reclamation of Changhua Coastal Industrial Park (Hien His and Lunwei West) | Dredging and reclamation of Taichung Berth 43 | Chartering of the Queen of the Netherlands dredger in Mai Liao
  • Port Construction for Hualien Harbor

    Company: HC and Boskalis  |  Service: Dredging  |  Location: Hualian

    Dredging of Hualien harbor piers #20-24 and the outer harbor.

OUR PARENT COMPANIES

Royal Boskalis Westminster N.V. is a leading global services provider operating in the dredging, maritime infrastructure and maritime services sectors. We offer a unique combination of experts, vessels and services. Maintaining the highest safety and sustainability standards, we provide innovative and competitive all-round solutions to our clients in the offshore energy sector, ports, and coastal and delta regions of the world. Boskalis has three divisions: Dredging & Inland Infra, Offshore Energy, and Towage & Salvage.

HC Offshore, a young brand of offshore and marine solution provider in Taiwan with an abundance of local marine experience. Hank Tsai is the founder of HC Offshore and has grown from a marine expert family. His family has achieved magnificent track records in marine industry, Taiwan and also a 30-year Taiwan partner to Boskalis. With this innate advantage, Hank Tsai has well developed his knowledge in offshore wind, Taiwan and established a strong offshore/ marine support to the foreigner partner. HCO service is not limited to offshore wind, but dredging, underwater support, sea transportation and all offshore and marine related works.

Scroll to Top